Term and Holiday Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-20

 

 

Open at 8.45 a.m.

Summer 2019

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn half term

Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November

Christmas 2019

Friday 20th December close at 2 p.m.

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring half term

Friday 14th  February

Monday 24th February

Spring Break 2020

Friday 3rd April          close at 2 p.m.

Monday 20th April

May Day 2020

Thursday 7th May

Monday 11th May

Summer half term

Friday 22nd May

Wednesday 3rd June

Summer 2020

Friday 17th July        close at 2 p.m.

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Please note that May Day 2020 is on Friday 8th May to celebrate 75th Anniversary of VE Day

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

BELGRAVE PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020-21

Amended 04/03/2020

 

 

Close at 3.10/3.15 p.m.

Except for end of school term closing at 2.00pm

Open at 8.45 a.m.

Summer 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn half term

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Christmas 2020

Thursday 17th December   Close 2pm

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring half term

Friday 12th  February

Monday 22nd February

Spring Break 2021

Thursday 1st April             Close 2pm

Monday 19th April

May Day 2021

Friday 30th April

Tuesday 4th May

Summer half term

Friday 28th May

Tuesday 8th June

Summer 2021

Wednesday 21st July         Close 2pm

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

Belgrave Primary School, Five Ashes Road, Westminster Park, Chester CH4 7QS

Tel: 01244 981151 | Email: admin@belgrave.cheshire.sch.uk

Quality Mark 7
Ofsted Logo
Gold Sport Mark
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS