Term and Holiday Dates

BELGRAVE PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

 

 

 SCHOOL TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

 

 

Close at 3.10/3.15 p.m.

Except for end of school term closing at 2.00pm

Open at 8.45 a.m.

Summer 2022

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn half term

Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October

Christmas 2022

Friday 16th December       Close 2pm

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring half term

Friday 17th  February

Tuesday 28th February

Spring Break 2023

Friday 31st March             Close 2pm

Monday 17th April

May Day 2023

Friday 28th April

Tuesday 2nd May

Summer half term

Friday 26th May

Tuesday 6th June

Summer 2023

Friday 21st July                Close 2pm

Monday 4th September 2023

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2022  

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2023-24

 

 

 

Close at 3.10/3.15 p.m.

Except for end of school term closing at 2.00pm

Open at 8.45 a.m.

Summer 2023

 

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Autumn half term

Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October

Christmas 2023

Friday 15th December       Close 2pm

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Spring half term

Thursday 15th February

Monday 26th February

Spring Break 2024

Friday 28th March             Close 2pm

Monday 15th April

May Day 2024

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

Summer half term

Friday 24th May

Tuesday 4th June

Summer 2024

Tuesday 23rd July         Close 2pm

Monday 2nd September 2024

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

Belgrave Primary School, Five Ashes Road, Westminster Park, Chester CH4 7QS

Tel: 01244 421332 | Email: admin@belgrave.cheshire.sch.uk

Good Diabetes Care in School
fmsis Logo
School Games Gold
No Outsiders Logo
Local Living Wage West Cheshire
The Basic Skills Agency
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS