Term and Holiday Dates

BELGRAVE PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020-21

Amended 06/07/2020

 

 

Close at 3.10/3.15 p.m.

Except for end of school term closing at 2.00pm

Open at 8.45 a.m.

Summer 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn half term

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Christmas 2020

Thursday 17th December   Close 2pm

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring half term

Friday 12th  February

Monday 22nd February

Spring Break 2021

Thursday 1st April             Close 2pm

Monday 19th April

May Day 2021

Friday 30th April

Tuesday 4th May

Summer half term

Friday 28th May  

Tuesday 8th June

Summer 2021

Tuesday 20th July             Close 2pm

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

 

 

Belgrave Primary School, Five Ashes Road, Westminster Park, Chester CH4 7QS

Tel: 01244 981151 | Email: admin@belgrave.cheshire.sch.uk

Quality Mark 7
Ofsted Logo
Gold Sport Mark
STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS